Now I know my worth

 

Goodbye to feeling like I will never good enough for someone.

Goodbye to the darkness that takes over when I felt rejected.

Goodbye to judging the quality of my personality by how many friends I have.

Goodbye to feeling I need the people in my life that abuse my love

 

Goodbye to idolising negative people.

Goodbye to pushing good people away.

Goodbye to pretending to be someone I’m not to increase my chances of being liked.

Goodbye to expecting relationships to fail and for my heart to break.

Goodbye to feeling like other people are superior

Goodbye to not feeling like I’m worthy to be loved.

Goodbye to thinking It would be better if I was gone

Goodbye to thinking it would be better if I was numb.

 

Goodbye to devaluing my worth.

 

Leave a Reply

